Fix: pthread_rwlock initialization on Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 21:47:18 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 22:00:10 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commit89a6a9ce587a0b6e5570ab07fb4c680fe24a77ad
tree501d0d6d3195b12c306e427695502ea4249695c7
parentbb109fb6bc458b93cdc29c2e597efb8331e94ca1
Fix: pthread_rwlock initialization on Cygwin

On Cygwin the PTHREAD_RWLOCK_INITIALIZER macro is not
sufficient to get a properly initialized pthread_rwlock_t
struct. Use the pthread_rwlock_init function instead which
should work on all platforms.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock.c
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock_timing.c
This page took 0.044255 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.