Support for NIOS2 architecture
authorMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:57:20 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commit859050b3088aa3f0cb59d7f51ce24b9a0f18faa5
tree08c909a70f7803f09da53ba77f012614de53bbc5
parent8b4b5a1a5f8587cb995391e4f49d03674ec60c0c
Support for NIOS2 architecture

Add support for the Altera NIOS2 CPU archirecture. The atomic operations
are handled by the GCC. The memory barriers on this systems are entirely
trivial too, since the CPU does not support SMP at all.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
LICENSE
README.md
configure.ac
urcu/arch/nios2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
urcu/uatomic/nios2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.