Cleanup: enable signed/unsigned compare compiler warning
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:21:22 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:24:45 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
commit83e334d03eaba62df373cf44298616458900078a
tree921fab2b2eb64a955f54627afdc1266733301992
parent99ab1528d4df0c35bd209063c42123d1bc2f81ea
Cleanup: enable signed/unsigned compare compiler warning

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
29 files changed:
configure.ac
doc/examples/rculfhash/cds_lfht_add_replace.c
doc/examples/rculfhash/cds_lfht_add_unique.c
doc/examples/rculfhash/cds_lfht_del.c
doc/examples/rculfhash/cds_lfht_for_each_entry_duplicate.c
doc/examples/rculfhash/cds_lfht_lookup.c
src/rculfhash.c
src/urcu-utils.h
tests/benchmark/test_mutex.c
tests/benchmark/test_perthreadlock.c
tests/benchmark/test_perthreadlock_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock.c
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_assign.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_bp.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_defer.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_gc.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs_rcu.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr_gc.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfcq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfs.c
This page took 0.048488 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.