Fix: Use proper macro to detect stdbool.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:54:15 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:47:10 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
commit7dea28e7c3827cfcfaea71caa81648ea8a19cfe5
tree3feb01792aa127500df55e0019606083ed5fc2b6
parent27d5e30639728ffe280ece6ca6037f6c608ed7f1
Fix: Use proper macro to detect stdbool.h

Using AC_HEADER_STDBOOL make more sense since we don't use
gnulib and it works with older autoconf versions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.