Fix: update ax_pthread macro to handle newer clang
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:20:31 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
commit7be759d1adf95b168f09e513232ea26de15e1eaf
treeb57cf6719336271f8d1e8a73b07c6a22c94137cf
parent9e5f4ff4354cffef49a1e9fff80256a4ef17985a
Fix: update ax_pthread macro to handle newer clang

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
m4/ax_pthread.m4
This page took 0.042856 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.