Fix: urcu-bp: re-initialize list head on library exit
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:50:01 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:51:49 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit7937ae1cd35218d2485f58757a0b9cb910a28e28
tree85b878dfc3ac3ee90c5a387982676c0fb0159c0f
parent09a41d937285b2e22e66fc2bc47242b9e05ddbef
Fix: urcu-bp: re-initialize list head on library exit

In case an application would try to create threads after the urcu-bp
library destructor has run, make sure the arena chunk list is
re-initialized after the memory mappings are unmapped.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-bp.c
This page took 0.033887 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.