Tests fix: errors in shell scripts
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:31:04 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:52:36 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commit748f9af1f0e61f6f5133b45ed7dcf1f071246b9e
treee6c09efacb108348d4a1ae3785b903eaaecbf19d
parent2f6618651c31c05ba1adbb5cdcf0d92980c38f38
Tests fix: errors in shell scripts

Fix all shellcheck errors in the test scripts, switch to posix
compatible syntax. Remove duplicated code already included in common.sh.
Call the tap.sh cleanup code from our exit trap instead of overriding
it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/common.sh
tests/benchmark/run-urcu-tests.sh
tests/benchmark/runhash.sh
tests/benchmark/runtests-batch.sh
tests/benchmark/runtests.sh
This page took 0.064643 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.