Cleanup: tests: Branch condition evaluates to a garbage value
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:32:57 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:34:17 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commit6a00c945d10d68e174c9fe96b2a98eb124b0d77e
tree1c841b6262db336115776633fae6295e949d0b77
parentf597a8b945f69aea4a3dc3b5ad2e8a2a5237ca8f
Cleanup: tests: Branch condition evaluates to a garbage value

scan-build reported this:

Logic error Branch condition evaluates to a garbage value tests
/benchmark /test_urcu_hash_rw.c 170
Logic error Branch condition evaluates to a garbage value tests
/benchmark /test_urcu_hash_rw.c 274

It should never happen based on code review, but silence this warning by
initializing to NULL.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash_rw.c
This page took 0.032718 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.