Bump soname major to 4
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:28:57 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commit69c9a8c04ad525c0bdf17089d3e6bf1ebca11867
tree817bcd2f4aa5bc2b64c0fc949daa63361e19da3e
parent929cfaffa20d19b71d163e78da85f2643e7ba6cd
Bump soname major to 4

The tls-compat.h header now emits different symbols, we therefore need
to bump the soname to 4:0:0.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.030438 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.