Cleanup: remove trailing whitespaces at EOL
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:50:51 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:51:15 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commit67ecffc0f530a7b5c4dd5111ea7dd3213da8eb91
treec8bef3247d40011ae48af163a8d71bb88de36a15
parentf8c43f458c80566d298d539ec518a8be8c7cc861
Cleanup: remove trailing whitespaces at EOL

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
27 files changed:
compat_futex.c
rculfhash.c
urcu-bp.h
urcu-call-rcu.h
urcu-defer.h
urcu-pointer.h
urcu-qsbr.h
urcu.h
urcu/arch/arm.h
urcu/arch/gcc.h
urcu/arch/generic.h
urcu/arch/ppc.h
urcu/arch/s390.h
urcu/arch/sparc64.h
urcu/arch/x86.h
urcu/futex.h
urcu/static/urcu-bp.h
urcu/static/urcu-pointer.h
urcu/static/urcu-qsbr.h
urcu/static/urcu.h
urcu/uatomic/arm.h
urcu/uatomic/gcc.h
urcu/uatomic/ppc.h
urcu/uatomic/s390.h
urcu/uatomic/sparc64.h
urcu/uatomic/unknown.h
urcu/uatomic/x86.h
This page took 0.036591 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.