Fix: add missing regtest and benchmark files to dist tarball
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 21:53:49 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 22:02:05 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
commit67c1059778f0c4450d320b0cd7719446f9070584
tree1603cfa2399fd0a99391ecc0ab530d017bc133f1
parent9c78ab1d60b30fbd03cb7546740b591f92e93ac9
Fix: add missing regtest and benchmark files to dist tarball

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033923 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.