powerpc64le: use "ppc" architecture
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:16:57 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:18:41 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
commit61126bd9c901fa403315db71d8d5351d716717cb
tree94e711e1ef3409652b5e46032e17db029261c315
parentda5b715a201a36156fa520b6442db7c46f6fdade
powerpc64le: use "ppc" architecture

powerpc64le has been originally added to urcu with the "gcc" generic
architecture support. After testing, it appears that the "ppc"
architecture works as well.

Move to the "ppc" architecture so it becomes the same as other powerpc
32/64 (big endian) architectures.

Doing so wires up the membarrier system call on powerpc64le.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.031925 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.