Port: fix compatibility header for Cygwin
authorSebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 03:01:37 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:26:36 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commit5e4d8998d80239836d4fbceb21d1bc52979e8dad
treeaa43ec827e2d5dbe8acb4eedd53a8188e2fb0817
parent613086f69b4c8e6cc1b73b4e93d6d0497825d1ee
Port: fix compatibility header for Cygwin

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h
This page took 0.032807 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.