Fix: memory leak on hash table destroy
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:50:21 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:52:01 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commit59629f09c1ee8395b1e22797a6924703e825e345
tree865d2dcaba9dd18e6deb639b50c68a42c89f072d
parent2350bf7b3f3c4581493b187988a92b8d871471ba
Fix: memory leak on hash table destroy

There is a missing call to pthread_mutex_destroy(3) to match
pthread_mutex_init(3) in the hash table creation.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
rculfhash.c
This page took 0.030131 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.