Fix: assignment from incompatible pointer type warnings
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:33:46 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:38:30 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
commit5592d04940700ff2bb06307660e28e47fad0606b
tree1884fd05520ee595f5ef5989c0a24264c6143245
parented0d6f2b2cecb72d5b95fe48940263afb3b74368
Fix: assignment from incompatible pointer type warnings

On some platforms, mmap returns a caddr_t pointer which generates
compiler warnings, cast to the proper pointer type to eliminate them.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/urcu-bp.c
This page took 0.052183 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.