Implement urcu/tls-compat.h
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:19:07 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 13:42:05 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit4d0d66bb795d1ed938e11a97a4e5f71326e20c71
tree266d28c625f01dc30c29fac3f53a8c01610ffd3e
parenta767fdc348289dc37026ee3ab46d1d4102ff57f7
Implement urcu/tls-compat.h

Suggested-by: Marek VavruĊĦa <marek.vavrusa@nic.cz>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
urcu/tls-compat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033037 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.