Tests: Add tap-driver.sh for automake < 1.12
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:30:45 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:35:44 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
commit4b2d70a71f5d7ac75c9eb2589c3df26a2ed0684a
treed574990a5cab204ccdbdcad46850b7c58b5e432a
parent03c5782e67a47b79fdd4013c8e0c68cdcb5a8228
Tests: Add tap-driver.sh for automake < 1.12

Add the tap-driver.sh script in the aux directory to enable
systems with an automake version prior to 1.12 to bootstrap
the source tree from git.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
config/tap-driver.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.047586 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.