lfstack: Implement mutex-free stack head with transparent union (v2)
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:01:57 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:21:46 +0000 (08:21 -0400)
commit48a8832be16833b1a9f2625799ac3d0ea4dafc91
tree2f85bb20cba03e4014f1262fd85083b7cbe101c4
parentd7f3ba4c16b6e855b517f3d36f4bb620f4fd2677
lfstack: Implement mutex-free stack head with transparent union (v2)

Changes since v1:
- implement __cds_lfs_init().

Tested-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
CC: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
CC: "Lai Jiangshan" <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
lfstack.c
urcu/lfstack.h
urcu/static/lfstack.h
This page took 0.031849 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.