Fix: examples make distcheck failure
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 22:22:00 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 22:26:08 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
commit3cfaaf1c6325035aeec8e11869cb284ef81d9475
treee1ce7fee6213b51b17c362e4560cdf4012ff03cc
parent4d0d7cbccec1c35f544f6fee24b762e398a2f0b9
Fix: examples make distcheck failure

"make distcheck" marks each source file on the srcdir in the extracted
dist tarball read-only. The examples copy from the srcdir into the
builddir before running the "make" examples, but this keeps the
read-only flag on the builddir directories, which fails the build
because the resulting objects cannot be created.

Fix this by ensuring the copied target directory for each example is
user-writeable.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.am
This page took 0.030171 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.