Use autoconf AM_MAINTAINER_MODE
authorLars Persson <lars.persson@axis.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:36:04 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:01:49 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
commit35eb2d6c400bebf1a9bb5bd07989cadd5be2bb71
tree0c0b61c583b8cff7ca632c385835d76c84aa19fd
parent3913336f0e763b4ab614aa6b6e41e20b481e50c3
Use autoconf AM_MAINTAINER_MODE

Give distribution maintainers the option to skip rebuilding
autoconf and automake generated files. The default behaviour
is still to have the rebuild rules enabled.

Signed-off-by: Lars Persson <larper@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.02986 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.