Set -Wall globally in AM_CFLAGS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:15:22 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
commit35819e6f090c44e1c5e2301bc27cbb9253de16a5
tree66934e4dcb998fd162107b8be98b497baa89a2e3
parentfed2db62a1ff24a30d364b5a528221e3bdb5f6ab
Set -Wall globally in AM_CFLAGS

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
This page took 0.057029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.