Detect RCU read-side underflows
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:11:39 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:14:45 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
commit343c8b13592134185263cd6e30a615c8c4e35b6d
treea2e6d50e43ab3ed96903819e6c67d5034279985c
parenta77f7d8228bcf1259f8c4121ce02d4763424d45a
Detect RCU read-side underflows

Use the urcu_assert() macro (enabled on DEBUG_RCU) to check for
unmatched rcu_read_unlock() that leads to nesting counter underflow in
urcu.h and urcu-bp.h.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/static/urcu-bp.h
urcu/static/urcu.h
This page took 0.032486 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.