uatomic: Specify complete types for atomic function calls
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:38:30 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:22:48 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
commit2917c006f87be3f55bd7ba2119d7fbc79f7677d7
tree8d59073771b3b63eede248621b22852f0a1aab8c
parent4b665350f555d17d5ad84b8f63bf9acbdf0b634d
uatomic: Specify complete types for atomic function calls

This was unearthed by clang compiler where it complained about parameter
mismatch, gcc doesnt notice this

urcu/uatomic/generic.h:190:10: error: address argument to atomic builtin
must be a pointer to integer or pointer ('void *' invalid)
                return __sync_add_and_fetch_4(addr, val);

Fixed all instances thusly.

[ Edit by Mathieu: use stdint.h types. ]

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/uatomic/generic.h
This page took 0.032582 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.