Fix: Do not use wildcards in include/Makefile.am
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:50:18 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:57:26 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit28d543c559dfb2923b515f67fb3318fcbefe5fb8
tree8aead9101a00bd6eb173578e598fa995e72d39de
parentd5edb8984326d4c15deea3c327880ac67c4ebd80
Fix: Do not use wildcards in include/Makefile.am

Wildcards are not officially supported by autotools
in Makefiles since it needs to know the exact list
of files it has to work with.

Using an absolute path was a hack that worked as long
as the path to the header files from the top source dir
was the same as the install path of those files, which
is not the case anymore.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
This page took 0.058289 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.