Add support for m68k architecture
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:10:32 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 19:46:07 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
commit2748bd6c7b5732f79cea82eba175b91a35d6833f
tree14805070a3862948b2665e038bb2629ae7ccafcc
parent35819e6f090c44e1c5e2301bc27cbb9253de16a5
Add support for m68k architecture

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tested-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
include/urcu/arch/m68k.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/urcu/uatomic/m68k.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.040047 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.