tests: Convert unit tests to TAP
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:04:15 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:16:15 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
commit1b3874915095deab4aa9be0f33423e992e571bb7
tree69d78551a5515e4db76afeeca22823c44d10c9fb
parentf356e6f340eae0be1d5560c44a84cb0ed3839632
tests: Convert unit tests to TAP

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/unit/test_loop [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/unit/test_uatomic.c
tests/unit/test_urcu_multiflavor.c
tests/unit/unit_tests [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/tap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/tap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/tap.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.034208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.