Port: Fixes to build system for portability
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:43:16 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:53:45 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commit074c3a1bde68f3d2607c5c4711ec456dbdb05bce
tree5bd0d94df1ea58e184097919d39002cff2ba3226
parent09bdef43191a9de4bcc770ad680fa20776a8f683
Port: Fixes to build system for portability

Move our own m4 scripts to m4/. Scripts in this directory are
automatically included.

Make nproc command configurable.
Make grep command configurable.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
config/ax_tls.m4 [deleted file]
configure.ac
doc/examples/Makefile.am
m4/ax_c___attribute__.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_pthread.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_tls.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/regression_tests [deleted file]
tests/regression/regression_tests.in [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033434 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.