Configure: add check for used type
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:29:24 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:32:59 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
commit991d28cadca1bde011b9aa74a026e21ed91d2e87
tree76e71b4ece71bc519961f913c29387ffcdd42782
parentbb6afa9a774bc4ef277b6c208fece94308f02068
Configure: add check for used type

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.031343 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.