Fix: configure.ac: check for possibly required libs for clock_gettime
authorOlof Johansson <olof.johansson@axis.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:19:59 +0000 (08:19 -0500)
commit8be0fb5f7bbd9148b6c49e5b498742248b0eb18a
tree63aae23a23e614664b741218727fe6c24b5bd0f3
parent859050b3088aa3f0cb59d7f51ce24b9a0f18faa5
Fix: configure.ac: check for possibly required libs for clock_gettime

On some platforms, you have to link with rt to get clock_gettime. This
solves errors like:

 undefined reference to `clock_gettime'

Fixes: #996

Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof.johansson@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.029823 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.