Add support for hppa/PA-RISC architecture
authorHelge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:04:05 +0000 (07:04 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:05:28 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
commit13e0bc720bc9baadf0adc007f0035c180888b1f1
tree994a627fc896d1bd3ff60403d688413fe578d4da
parent35eb2d6c400bebf1a9bb5bd07989cadd5be2bb71
Add support for hppa/PA-RISC architecture

Add the missing architecture specific functions to provide support for
the hppa/PA-RISC architecture:
- the processor internal time stamp counter (Control Register CR16) is
  used to get high-performance/low-latency cycle counts
- gcc provides the necessary built-in atomic functions on hppa (which in
  turn uses the light-weigth atomic locking syscall-interface of the
  Linux kernel)

Signed-off-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
urcu/arch/hppa.h [new file with mode: 0644]
urcu/uatomic/hppa.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033815 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.