Cleanup: Check for pthread in Libc
authorCharles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 02:00:50 +0000 (18:00 -0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 05:53:17 +0000 (06:53 +0100)
commit0e1efa0e8c7961fc3eca21d0268c07f44eb572e5
tree3a2661894bd8dc92daa3f830eb1b7d47e35cbca2
parent6bbcdc421d5614038a1dc8c5645c334372762087
Cleanup: Check for pthread in Libc

Some libc like Googles's Bionic for Android include pThread. Instead of
checking for Android as in commit
58a052effb2305655ff1b7233c78ab24fc25257e this patch checks for pthread
in libc as proposed by Thomas Petazzoni.

Reported-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Signed-off-by: Charles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.03401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.