fix: babeltrace version
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:51:33 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:52:16 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index bceb058..d65121d 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -39,7 +39,8 @@ To compile Babeltrace and lttngtop, you need:
          (Fedora : popt)
        ncurses development libraries
          (Debian : libncurses5-dev)
-       babeltrace = 1.2.3 development library
+       babeltrace = 1.2.4 development library
+         (Debian : libbabeltrace-dev, libbabeltrace-ctf-dev)
 
 To use the local live tracing feature, you need:
        lttng-tools >= 2.4
This page took 0.028511 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.