Handle the file descriptor statedump
authorMathieu Bain <mathieu.bain@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:56:07 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 19:06:59 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
commit59288610ca44efca4b68b954b7ffccd06fecd2b7
treeaaf3c765df89c3e52f5bc36bdabb59350f8de5c4
parent5827765941cff09d13353fc49d88071a3beefa97
Handle the file descriptor statedump

Now the files opened for each process before the trace is recorded are
associated with the corresponding processes, this removes a lot of
unknown file descriptors.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Bain <mathieu.bain@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
src/common.c
src/common.h
src/iostreamtop.c
src/iostreamtop.h
src/lttngtop.c
This page took 0.030559 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.