benchmarks.git
8 years agoBasic comment to describe the tests and the requirements
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:27:17 +0000 (10:27 -0500)] 
Basic comment to describe the tests and the requirements

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
8 years agoOnly run the appropriate cleanup command on stap
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:24:12 +0000 (10:24 -0500)] 
Only run the appropriate cleanup command on stap

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
8 years agoComparing the scaling of UST and SystemTap
Julien Desfossez [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:20:55 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
Comparing the scaling of UST and SystemTap

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
This page took 0.027261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.